CTF Annual General Meeting - 2008

26 Jun 2009 7:21 PM | Deleted user
THE NEW CTF BOARD OF DIRECTORS. This year there were some resignations from the board, and some new faces.
As of October 15, 2008, the new board is as follows.

Resigning board members:
    •    Steve Higgins will continue as an elder, advising and sitting at board meetings.
    •    Jonathan Krehm (past president), may also attend board meetings.
    •    Donna Oliver
    •    Pierre Huot
Current board:
    •    Carol O'Connor - President
    •    Ian Sinclair- Vice President
    •    Duff Doel - Vice President
    •    Steve Holbert - Treasurer
    •    Alpha Montemayor- Secretary (temporarily)
    •    Doug Collins
    •    Ed Cooper
    •    Martin Kennedy
    •    Michelle McMillan - Tongren Wizard in Chief
    •    Steve Yee
    •    RoseAnn McKay - Membership

Alpha Montemayor  will be staying on as secretary for this quarter, after which we will be seeking someone to assume his responsibilities. 


Find a CTF instructor in the school directory.


The CTF provides certification for instructors of Taijiquan (Tai Chi Chuan). READ MORE.


"TONGREN" is the quarterly journal of the CTF.  TongRen has been published and distributed to the CTF membership since 1994, changing to digital format in August 2010. LEARN MORE

Blog posts

Upcoming events

  • No upcoming events

Powered by Wild Apricot. Try our all-in-one platform for easy membership management